Skip To Main Content

Calendar

SELECT YOUR CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 30
Bucs Basketball Bang
-
MCA Gym
Bucs Basketball Bang
-
MCA Gym
Bucs Basketball Bang
-
MCA Gym
Fri, Dec 2
Morris Make-up Picture Day
Evelyn I. Morris Early Childhood Center, 8609 3rd St, Lincoln, DE 19960, USA
Basketball - Girls V - Delmarva Christian HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Sat, Dec 3
SAT's
MHS
Basketball - Boys JV - Saint Mark's HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Basketball - Boys V - Saint Mark's HS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Ross Make-up Picture Day
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School, 310 Lovers Ln, Milford, DE 19963, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling MA - Magnolia MS (Home) Game
-
Milford Central Academy Gym
Tue, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Ross Book Fair
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School, 310 Lovers Ln, Milford, DE 19963, USA
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts PTP Meeting
Evelyn I. Morris Early Childhood Center, 8609 3rd St, Lincoln, DE 19960, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Ross Book Fair
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School, 310 Lovers Ln, Milford, DE 19963, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Building Bridges Meeting
-
Lulu Ross and Virtual
Sun, Dec 11

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Benjamin Banneker School Calendar
  • District Website Calendar
  • Lulu Ross School Calendar
  • Milford Central Academy School Calendar
  • Milford High School Calendar
  • Mispillion Elementary Calendar
  • Morris Early Childhood Center