Skip To Main Content

Calendar

SELECT YOUR CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Senior Portraits
MHS Auditorium
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Milford Board of Education Meeting
-
District Office Conference Room
Sat, Aug 13
Football V - AI duPont HS (Away) Scrimmage
-
AI duPont HS
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
6th Grade Walk-through
-
MCA
Thu, Aug 18
MHS Schedule Release Night
-
MHS
Fri, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Orientation
Evelyn I. Morris Early Childhood Center, 8609 3rd St, Lincoln, DE 19960, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MCA Open House
-
MCA
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Open House
-
MHS
Subscribe to Alerts MCA Open House
-
MCA
Tue, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 1st Grade
-
Mispillion Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 1st Grade
-
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 1st Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 2nd Grade
-
Mispillion Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 2nd Grade
-
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 3rd Grade
-
Mispillion Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 3rd Grade
-
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 4th Grade
-
Mispillion Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 4th Grade
-
Lulu Ross Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 5th Grade
-
Mispillion Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 5th Grade
-
Lulu M. Ross Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 2nd & 3rd Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Teacher - 4th & 5th Grade
-
Banneker Elementary
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Football V - Cambridge-South Dorchester HS (MD) (Away) Game
-
Cambridge-South Dorchester HS (MD)
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Benjamin Banneker School Calendar
  • District Website Calendar
  • Lulu Ross School Calendar
  • Milford Central Academy School Calendar
  • Milford High School Calendar
  • Mispillion Elementary Calendar
  • Morris Early Childhood Center