

HOME of the BUCCANEERS

Citizen Budget Oversight Committee Meeting
January 14, 2020
5:30 pm Milford School District, District Office Conference Room

Agenda

R	Roll Call
Σ.	☐ Kevin Dickerson ☐ Alex Schmidt
	□ Sara Croce □ Tracey Weaver
	☐ Brice Baylis, MEA ☐ Lester Guyer
	☐ Judith Purcell
	☐ Jennifer Hallman
	Judith Bruns
	Michael McKain
	☐ Thomas Chilton
C	Approval of Minutes
•	1. October 29, 2019 Meeting Minutes
	-
D.	Monthly Revenue and Expenditure Reports
F	Upcoming Legislative Items
٠.	opcoming Legislative items
	Adjournment

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin A. Dickerson, Ed.D. Superintendent

Bridget R. Amory, Ed.D. Director of Student Learning

Sara E. Croce, MBA Chief Financial Officer

Laura L. Manges, M.Ed Director of Student Services

J. Jason Peel, Ed.D. Director of Human Resources and School Climate

Glen E. Stevenson, Ed.D. Supervisor of Buildings/Grounds

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Renate K. Wiley President

Judith C. Purcell Vice President

Rony J. Baltazar-Lopez

Jason M. Miller

Kristopher R. Thompson

David S. Vezmar

Jean A. Wylie

Mailing Address

906 Lakeview Avenue Milford, DE 19963

Telephone

(302) 422-1600

Fax

(302) 422-1608

Website

www.milfordschooldistrict.org

The Milford School District is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate in employment or in educational programs, services or activities on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, gender (including pregnancy, childbirth and related medical conditions), national origin, citizenship or ancestry, age, disability, marital status, veteran status, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, or upon any other categories protected by federal, state, or local law. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding non-discrimination policies: Director of Personnel, 906 Lakeview Avenue, Milford, DE 19963, telephone 302-422-1600.