Skip To Main Content

About the Board

Jason Miller

President

Phone: 410-507-6751

Email: jmiller@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2023

Area: A

Scott Fitzgerald

Vice president

Phone: 302-422-5756

Email: sfitzgerald@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2026

Area: D

Adam Brownstein

 

Phone: 

Email: abrownstein@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2026

Area: C

Matt Bucher

Phone: (302) 462-1962

Email: mbucher@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2026

Area: At-Large

Kris Thompson

Phone: 302-542-9947

Email: 
kthompson@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2024

Area: B

David Vezmar

Phone: 302-424-0678

Email: 
dvezmar@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2023

Area: At-Large

Jean Wylie

Phone: 302-422-7736

Email: jwylie@msd.k12.de.us

Term: 2025

Area: At-Large